Latest Products http://www.jagannathchemicals.in Latest Products 17-06-12 en-us http://www.jagannathchemicals.in Potassium Nitrate http://www.jagannathchemicals.in/potassium-nitrate.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved expertise in manufacturing Potassium Nitrate, which is tested for quality at each stage of production, such that pure form of Nitrate can be supplied to the market. Potassium Nitrate manufactured by the company is in demand for purity, chemical composition and formulation. The range of Potassium Nitrate is offered to the clients at competitive market prices within a predetermined timeframe. Barium Nitrate http://www.jagannathchemicals.in/barium-nitrate.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export Barium Nitrate with superior grade materials. The Barium Nitrate we offer is in demand for use in diverse industries. Barium Nitrate undergoes meticulous quality tests during the production process for ensuring quality production of the Chemical. Clients can obtain Barium Nitrate from us in secured packaging at reasonable prices. Nitric Acid http://www.jagannathchemicals.in/nitric-acid.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Distributor of Nitric Acid. The Nitric Acid we deal in is in massive demand in the market owing to its precise composition and accurate physical properties. Tested or accurate formulation, Nitric Acid (56 to 70%) is free from impurities and widely used in varied industries. Sodium Nitrate http://www.jagannathchemicals.in/sodium-nitrate.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted names among the prominent Sodium Nitrate Manufacturer. We supply finest quality Sodium Nitrate, which is of supreme quality. The Sodium Nitrate exported by us is in wide demand in the market because of its high end performance and reliability. Keeping the market standards in view reasonable price has been fixed for the Sodium Nitrate. Sulphuric Acid http://www.jagannathchemicals.in/sulphuric-acid.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphuric Acid we deal in is widely appreciated among the clients for its accurate chemical composition and quality. Being an authorized Distributor, we only procure Sulphuric Acid (98%) from sources where utmost care is taken to produce it, keeping the safety aspect in view. Hydrochloric Acid http://www.jagannathchemicals.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Distributor of Hydrochloric Acid (30 to 32%), which is a highly useful Industrial Chemical. The Hydrochloric Acid, we deal in, is in high demand for its precise chemical composition stability. Hydrochloric Acid is obtainable from us in secured packing at rock bottom prices. Red Lead Oxide http://www.jagannathchemicals.in/red-lead-oxide.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lead Oxide we manufacture for the client is of exceptional quality and utility in diverse industries. The Red Lead Oxide provided by us is in wide demand in the market owing to its outstanding performance and chemical composition. Clients can avail Red Lead Oxide at competitive prices and secured packing within a predetermined duration. Cupric Oxide http://www.jagannathchemicals.in/cupric-oxide.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has firmly positioned itself as one of the key Cupric Oxide (black) Manufacturers based in India. Cupric Oxide is in demand for use in diverse industries. Cupric Oxide offered by us is obtainable in secured packing to meet requirements of the clients. We have fixed competitive prices for the Cupric Oxide we deliver in the market. Industrial Chemical Solvents http://www.jagannathchemicals.in/industrial-chemical-solvents.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of the eminent Industrial Chemical Solvents, Manufacturers based in India. The superior quality of Industrial Chemical Solvents has attracted industrialists from the industry to place repeated orders. At each stage of production, the Industrial Chemical Solvents undergoes rigorous quality tests to ensure that only the best Industrial Chemical is dispersed to the market. Crackle Varnish http://www.jagannathchemicals.in/crackle-varnish.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Crackle Varnish we manufacture is extensively appreciated among the customers for its accurate chemical properties and quality. Extreme care is taken to formulate the Crackling star Varnish, keeping the safety aspect in view. We offer the Crackling star Varnish in compliance with the market standards and at leading price within the scheduled duration. Our varnish is most suitable for Pyrotechnic applications. Aluminium Alloys http://www.jagannathchemicals.in/aluminium-alloys.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted names among the reputed Aluminium Alloys Manufacturers. We export finest quality Aluminium Alloys, which can be rolled, spun, roll-formed, stamped, drawn and hammered. Keeping the market standards in view reasonable prices has been fixed for the Aluminium Alloys. Terracotta Candles http://www.jagannathchemicals.in/terracotta-candles.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Terracotta Candles. The Terracotta Candles we make available are extensively used for interior decoration. To meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Terracotta Candles in our state-of-the-art warehouse.